Deejay Dayton's Comic Reviews

Reviewer For: Comic Book Bin Reviews: 183
8.8Avg. Review Rating

9.5
Action Comics (2016) #965

Oct 14, 2016

Perhaps because Thibert is doing the inks, this really looks like a jump back to the pre-Flashpoint Superman as well. For a story in which there is little dynamic action, there is plenty of variety and creativity in the art.

View Issue       View Full Review
5.0
All-Star Batman #1

Aug 11, 2016

Nor am I left, at the end, hoping this will pick up with later issues. As I said at the start, I didnt really care for Snyders run on Batman, and this feels like it will be more of the same.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
All-Star Batman #3

Oct 16, 2016

Some very nice art on this as well. I liked Romitas work on this from the get go, and he displays a firm hand with scenes both human and super-human, as well as the wild tech required by the story.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Aquaman (2016) #6

Sep 8, 2016

I also want to mention Blackjack, another member of N.E.M.O., the woman who recruited Black Manta in the first place. While not much is done with her in this particular story, I am very glad to see the use of an Aquaman villain named Blackjack. For those who have been following my history of all the DC series, Blackjack will be familiar as the first recurring villain that Aquaman faced, way back during his run in More Fun Comics, and continuing to be a constant problem for the hero throughout his first decade of stories. Blackjack had faded into obscurity long ago, and I am glad to see this character, or at least the characters name, resurrected. Or should I say, given a rebirth.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Aquaman (2016) #7

Sep 26, 2016

Top marks got to Scot Eaton for the art on this story. I always love the detail of his work, and there is a panoramic view of Atlantis from the royal palace that is breathtaking in its beauty.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Batman (2016) #7

Sep 24, 2016

Batman summons his crew, Batwoman, Nightwing, Orphan, Spoiler and Clayface, and gives each specific duties, while he faces off for some really well drawn action against the monster. Though the other heroes get small roles, they are tidily and effectively characterized, and I am consistently enjoying watching Clayface using his powers for good, and challenging their limits.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Batman (2016) #10

Nov 13, 2016

Mikel Janin does a very good job with the art. Santa Prisca looks as deadly from the water as it does from inside the prison, and Batmans physical exertions are so well drawn you can feel his muscles tighten.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Batman (2016) #21

Apr 19, 2017

Overall, I have been very impressed with how Rebirth has been playing out. It seems that DC really thought about what they were trying to do, quite the opposite of how the New 52 came off. I have faith in the company again, which I was losing a few years back.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Batman (2016) #22

May 4, 2017

More questions to answer for this storyline, but it feels so masterfully handled that I am not fearing a let down when it concludes.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Batman (2016) #23

May 17, 2017

I enjoyed this comic so much that I am hesitant to say too much and spoil things. There is a truly stomach churning death scene that worked perfectly. And Alfreds actions while Swamp Thing is having tea were another one of the pleasant bright spots in the tale.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Bloodlines #6

Sep 7, 2016

While I was more than content when the original Bloodlines crossover series ended, the conclusion of the miniseries simply left me wanting more. Fortunately, the end does have a group of the new heroes heading to Metropolis, hoping to get help before they also fall under the control of the parasites inhabiting them. I hope it doesnt take another 23 years to follow it up this time.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Blue Beetle (2016) #4

Dec 28, 2016

I also love the way Dr. Fate is being used in this book, and the way Kolins illustrates the character. Is this the same Dr. Fate that so recently had his own book? I am not certain at all about that. He both looks and acts differently. More like the classic Dr. Fate of Earth-2. Is this another hint that the classic JSA will be returning?

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Blue Beetle (2016) #6

Feb 22, 2017

Perhaps this storyline could be moving a little more quickly, but its not like the tale is dragging at all. The time gets spent on the emotional states of Jaime and his supporting cast, which functions well to raise the stakes and make the events of the story hold more weight.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Blue Beetle (2016) #7

Mar 22, 2017

I also really enjoy Kolins art on this issue. The fight between Dr. Fate and Blue Beetle looks great, but the scenes dealing with everyday people in normal locations are also visually quite strong.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Blue Beetle (2016) #8

Apr 26, 2017

Giffen and Kolins (with J.M. DeMatteis added in for good measure) deliver such a wild mix of comedy and action, and utilize a wide ranging cast of DC characters, its hard not to love it.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Blue Beetle (2016) #9

May 25, 2017

There is an awful lot to enjoy in this book. Giffen, DeMatteis and Kolins have spun this first story arc into some magnificently designed chaos. Its such a shame to mar that with such a cheap rip-off laugh.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Bug: The Adventures of Forager #1

May 12, 2017

Perhaps this comic is not quite for everyone. Perhaps if you take no joy in life, you will not be able to revel in the wonderful madness and dive on in through the obscure characters. If so, I pity you.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Bug: The Adventures of Forager #2

Jun 16, 2017

So dont waste any more time reading this review. Just go out and buy the book. Your life will be better for it. Or at least, more entertaining.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Catwoman: Election Night #1

Nov 2, 2016

So while I cannot recommend this book for what it claims to be, I would say its a must read for any of those crushed by the cancellation of Prez.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
DC Rebirth Holiday Special #1

Dec 23, 2016

Now, I said that was the final story in the issue, and thats true, but I did save the best for last. The Harley Quinn framing sequence, of a huge party for the various DC characters, is funny and wild, very creative, and is what puts this volume over the top as a truly great Christmas special. Written by Paul Dini, with art by Elsa Charetier, my favourite moments include Black Canary and Zatannas performance of the Twelve Days of Christmas, Flash and his villains carolling around the piano, and Menor-antlers.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Deadman: Dark Mansion of Forbidden Love #1

Oct 5, 2016

The art is beautifully rendered, both on the people and on the location. The house in a well done gothic is essentially a character unto itself, and Lan Medina imbues the edifice with life and menace.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Deadman: Dark Mansion of Forbidden Love #2

Dec 11, 2016

All the plots and high emotions reach their climax as this issue comes to a close, and there are some very effective pages where the art goes wild. Im really looking forward to how this all plays out in the finale.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Deadman: Dark Mansion of Forbidden Love #3

Feb 10, 2017

While I am not sure that there is any need to revisit the characters from this story, I certainly would not be averse to reading another Deadman miniseries like this. And of course, it would HAVE to be titled Sinister House of Secret Love.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Death of Hawkman #1

Oct 5, 2016

So I guess my advice is to rip the cover off, burn it, and pretend it never existed. Then youll enjoy Adam Strange #1 far more.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Death of Hawkman #2

Nov 2, 2016

And though I do prefer the Adam Strange parts to the Hawkman parts, overall this was a satisfying read.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Death of Hawkman #3

Dec 10, 2016

An excellent chapter all around, this also features a really funny encounter between a naked Katar Hol and Adam Strange. The art remains firmly family friendly, but Adams observation about where the hair grows on Hawkmans body gives the reader a definite mental image to fill in the blanks.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Death of Hawkman #6

Mar 1, 2017

The series reaches a fulfilling conclusion, but it also leaves a big door open for the story to continue in another book. I certainly hope it does. I always enjoy Marc Andreykos storytelling, and would eagerly follow a continuation of this tale.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Deathstroke (2016) #5

Nov 4, 2016

The big reveal at the end is not much of one, not for anyone who has been reading this character over the years. But then, I can hardly criticize the story for being true to the character.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Doctor Fate #16

Sep 21, 2016

Sadly, I have been, more or less, waiting for this to get cancelled for a while. The series that I really enjoy never seem to make it. And Dr. Fate has only two more issues to run. I hope he gets Rebirth-ed.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Doctor Fate #18

Nov 20, 2016

Wow after wow after wow. McCarthy gets to go psychedelic and cosmic, and it's all so lush to look at. Every single page in this issue could just pull you in to its dreamworld.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Doom Patrol (2016) #1

Sep 14, 2016

Ways storytelling is excellent, and I found the tale at all times odd and entertaining. High marks also go to the artist, Nick Derrington, who creates a solidly real world for the characters to exist in. One that serves to emphasize the more unusual elements of the series.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Doom Patrol (2016) #2

Oct 13, 2016

Deringtons art does a lot to help make this work. His renderings of familiar characters are spot on, Robotman looks great, and he was so precise in the location Casey winds up in towards the end that I knew exactly where she was before the big reveal. At the same time, we get such wonderfully strange shots, like the cat licking up the fluid Robotmans brain is sitting in. And it all feels very casual and real, even when we are completely outside reality.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Doom Patrol (2016) #3

Nov 16, 2016

And so would Keith Giffen, I think, from the Existential Crisis page, which sure looks like it features Blotto the Clown from the Uh Oh Squad, a character never before seen outside of Ambush Bug stories.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Doom Patrol (2016) #4

Feb 10, 2017

Weird and wonderful. Fun and frantic. Everything one wants (or ought to want) from Doom Patrol.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Doom Patrol (2016) #5

Mar 22, 2017

And for me, well, I can tell you that I am guaranteed to give a glowing review to any story that includes Flex Mentallo radiating the words Hero of the Beach. So I guess I am stuck having to rave about this book. I dont mind that at all.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Doom Patrol (2016) #6

Apr 26, 2017

I also an really enjoying the slow development of Sam, Caseys partner in Danny the Ambulance. Sam more or less takes the role that Joshua Clay had in Morrisons run, the normal person thrust into the middle of the Doom Patrols insanity. His friendship with Casey started him down this path, but we have seen his relationship with his unusual son, and in this issue we meet his missing wife, one of Janes cult members.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Earth 2: Society #16

Sep 14, 2016

The pay-off is excellent, reminiscent of the conclusion to one of DCs big crossover series from the 90s. And it sets up the final issue, an epilogue to the whole sad saga of Earth 2.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Earth 2: Society #17

Oct 13, 2016

While I would be overjoyed to see them back, I will admit that this version has also gained a place in my fanboy heart.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Earth 2: Society #18

Nov 16, 2016

I do not want to lose these characters. But I want the real JSA back as well. Dont let me down, DC, find a way to have both versions, in some fashion, in your reborn universe.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Earth 2: Society #19

Dec 16, 2016

Despite that, its a good issue, well written, with very nice art. But as each issue of this apparently final storyline goes on, I wonder more and more what is meant to become of this world, and this comic, as Rebirth plays out.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Earth 2: Society #20

Jan 15, 2017

I enjoyed every single page of this story. But at the same time, I found it lacking. Im ready for the grand finale. Bring it on!

View Issue       View Full Review
6.5
Earth 2: Society #21

Feb 11, 2017

Again, I dont really blame the creative team on the book for this. I have the feeling that they were working to the demands of the higher editorial staff, who wanted this book to last until the new Justice Society get introduced. And maybe that got stretched out a little longer than original expected.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.0
Flash (2016) #1

Jun 22, 2016

Without giving the ending away, I will state that it makes me fairly certain that the next issue will be vastly more interesting than this one.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Flash (2016) #4

Aug 11, 2016

There are a couple of good twists in the story, pertaining to Dr. Carver of S.T.A.R. Labs, and to the Flash himself. The final page is, once again, one that I cannot really talk about. But it uses a standard line from the strip in a strong and effective way.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Flash (2016) #6

Sep 14, 2016

What is really shocking, and heart breaking, is the revelation of Godspeeds identity. I never do spoilers, and I am being careful not to reveal too much. But its a worthy revelation, one that Williamson spent time building up, so it pays off very effectively.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Flash (2016) #7

Sep 29, 2016

Some new elements are explored with the speed force. Godspeed has some horrifying notions on how it can be used to extract information, while the Flash understands more about how it got spread among so many people in Central City, and how it is trying to pull itself back together.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Flash (2016) #8

Oct 13, 2016

But I would have to say its Wally West who winds up running away with the issue. He finally gets a Kid Flash costume, and it looks great. We also learn a bit more about what motivates Wally. The first Wally West had idolized the Flash, and so was eager to jump into the sidekick role. This Wally has a different hero to emulate, though the end result is much the same.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Flash (2016) #9

Oct 27, 2016

The tale closes with a wonderful tease. Spoiler worthy, so I wont say anything.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Flash (2016) #10

Nov 13, 2016

And it is that question of hope that makes me think this is part of the bigger picture, part of Rebirth. The Shade has lost something, and I think part of what he lost was Jay Garrick. And after all, whose helmet was seen at the end of the previous issue? Is the return of the classic JSA imminent?

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Flash (2016) #11

Nov 23, 2016

It turns out that while the Shade really intended to live happily ever after with his new love, the thirst for the criminal life was too much for him to give up. The shadows that the Shade had controlled for so long began to take a life of their own, and took Hope away from him. The shadows also grab Iris West, and by the end of the issue Williamson has laid the groundwork for what looks to be an exciting battle in the following issue.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Flash (2016) #12

Dec 14, 2016

Gianfelice does a very good job with the art on the story. I really like how he draws Kid Flash, and his shadow realm stuff is also very effective.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Flash (2016) #13

Dec 29, 2016

Its been a strong first few months for the Flash rebirth, and the conclusion of this issue assures me that things are about to get even better.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Flash (2016) #14

Jan 15, 2017

When the Rogues are around, you know that the reader is in for a lot of twists and surprises, and this story looks to fill that bill quite nicely.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Flash (2016) #15

Feb 7, 2017

Fun and fast paced, and leaves you ready for the next issue.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Flash (2016) #17

Feb 22, 2017

A number of other Flash villains have cameos as the story comes to a close in Iron Heights. The Rogues may be defeated, but the Flashs words to Captain Cold prove to have inspired a new direction for Len Snart.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Flash (2016) #21

Apr 26, 2017

Im probably wrong. I almost always am on these kinds of mysteries. But thats my guess.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Green Arrow (2016) #25

Jun 22, 2017

A complex, nuanced Green Arrow in a city that serves as a microcosm of Trumpland could prove to be a brilliant and effective springboard. I certainly hope the book lives up to this promise.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Justice League (2016) #1

Jul 26, 2016

It's very much a first chapter, with the situation introduced, but nothing resolved. And like the Rebirth issue, which re-introduced the League, it left me feeling that this story could well wind up being interesting, but at the moment, its going through its paces. Adequate, but not gripping.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.0
Justice League (2016) #2

Aug 3, 2016

It takes a while to completely crush my expectations, but already I am hoping that the second story arc for the new Justice League series will be better than this first one. Im not sure how many issues this first arc will run. The fewer the better.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Justice League (2016) #3

Aug 17, 2016

Its still just another middle chapter to the tale, with nothing resolved by the end. But Hitch seems to have more fun with the story, now that he is past the introductions and set-ups. The villains still arent that exciting, but the tale is fast paced, and a heart is given to the tale in the scenes with Superman, Lois and their son.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.0
Justice League (2016) #4

Sep 7, 2016

Cyborg gets some great visuals, and proves to be of more importance than expected in the cliffhanger. No worries about me spoiling the scene. Its really not very clear what is happening, or being revealed. But it does look excellent.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Justice League (2016) #5

Sep 21, 2016

Still, in time perhaps I will come to view this storyline more fondly. There are a few hints that it is part of the bigger picture, part of Rebirth in some way. And the teaser about The Forever Crisis excited me in a way that nothing else in this story did.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Justice League (2016) #6

Oct 5, 2016

The shadowy beings that the League battles at the top of this issue bear some slight resemblance to the Anti-Monitors shadow demons. Although that might simply be because they are basically shapeless, and black in colour, so there is little to define them. But Rebirth is tugging away at my brain just enough to be looking for a connection.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Justice League (2016) #12

Jan 4, 2017

A top notch re-introduction to the character, and a great sidebar to Justice League vs Suicide Squad. And, as I said, the most readable issue of Justice League since Rebirth began.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Justice League (2016) #13

Jan 18, 2017

Some great, and revolting, art by Scot Eaton and Wayne Faucher helps make this a tie-in completely worthy of being a part of the excellent miniseries.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.0
Justice League (2016) #16

Mar 1, 2017

Which each issue of this book I find the dialogue flat, and the pacing tedious. And its just not getting better.

View Issue       View Full Review
5.0
Justice League (2016) #17

Mar 18, 2017

But thats it. Thats the one and only scene in this issue that appeals to me at all.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Justice League (2016) #18

Apr 7, 2017

And Ive cracked 200 words on this. I could end the review, or I could talk more about how much I loved Infinity, Inc. Remember that great Crisis issue with Helix where the border of the pages was done like a Monopoly game? Good times.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.0
Justice League (2016) #19

Apr 19, 2017

The only moment in this issue that sparked me at all was the death of one of the kids from the future, the ones who I thought might be a reworking of Infinity, Inc. As the person dies, they say that nobody knows what they are doing. Yup. That is true indeed. I have no idea. The accuracy made me laugh, but not in a good way. I also dont really care.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Justice League (2016) #21

May 17, 2017

As has become the pattern, the story ends with the Leaguers receiving a warning about something big and reality shattering that is about to come. Even the team members themselves point out that they have heard this before, quite a few times. That threat has lost its potency, simply by being stated too many times over the past year. But still, this two parter is easily my favourite storyline in this book so far.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League of America (2017) #1

Feb 22, 2017

Orlando brings the issue to a strong finish, a great teaser than guarantees the reader will have to pick up the following issue. With only one regular issue and the Rebirth special under its belt, Justice League of America has already blown the other Justice League book out of the water.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Justice League of America (2017) #2

Mar 9, 2017

So while this may not provide the sheer delight that those two previous chapters did, it remains a solid, well-told issue, which wets the appetite for what it to come.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Justice League of America (2017) #3

Mar 30, 2017

The scene between the Ray and Dreamslayer is also quite interesting. I have always found Dreamslayer the most interesting of the Extremists, and this incarnation carries that on. His motivations do not precisely line up with those of Lord Havok, but will that make Dreamslayer an asset to the League, or a greater danger to come?

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Justice League of America (2017) #4

Apr 14, 2017

Finally, I was both surprised and delighted by the return of someone. Didnt expect that at all. And of course, I wont spoil it.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Justice League of America (2017) #5

Apr 25, 2017

And the villain himself is entertainingly introduced. We only get a bit of sense of the character, but the mythologically themed weaponry he is having produced certainly bodes well for the rest of the story arc. I can hardly wait to see it in action.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Justice League of America (2017) #6

May 12, 2017

The solution to the towns economic problems, the root of the troubles in this storyline, also seemed a little too quick and easy. The benevolence of millionaires is hardly something to base an economy on, as the current world situation so clearly demonstrates.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League of America (2017) #7

May 25, 2017

The rest of the team get only small parts in the issue, though all of those are quite good. Black Canary not only gets stuck in a bar brawl with Lobo, as he fights against a version of Mr. Scarlet that looks a lot meaner than the Fawcett character originally bearing that name, but also gets a decent discussion about relationships with Killer Frost towards the end of the issue.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Justice League of America (2017) #8

Jun 15, 2017

The story comes to a strong and effective ending, and I have the sense that I will enjoy what is coming up in this storyline far more than this opening chapter. And, you know, thats not a bad thing at all.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League of America: Rebirth #1

Feb 12, 2017

This has been so well constructed, a great grouping of old and new Leaguers, set up through an excellent miniseries and some very good one shots. Id wager money that DC has a winner with this book.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League of America: The Ray Rebirth #1

Jan 20, 2017

Although this one shot is just meant as a re-introduction before the Ray joins the Atom and Vixen in a new JLA, it really made me hope he will once again get his own book. Especially with Orlando and Byrne at the helm.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League vs. Suicide Squad #1

Dec 24, 2016

Another group of villains gets assembled at the end of the issue. All major players, from a variety of different books, and people not really seen since Flashpoint. Im not sure where all the cards will land, but even from this starting point it is clear that this miniseries will be intimately connected to Rebirth as it plays out.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Justice League vs. Suicide Squad #2

Dec 31, 2016

The one and only caveat I have is that Amanda Waller is looking a bit too svelte, especially on the last page. Rebirth brought back the heavy woman we all knew and loved/hated. Please dont make her a Barbie doll again.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Justice League vs. Suicide Squad #3

Jan 4, 2017

The moment that struck me the most, though, was Supermans reaction, when Amanda Waller reveals that Maxwell Lord is the one they need to be dealing with. There can be no doubt, from the intensity of his expression, that in this reality Max took control of Superman, the way he did back in Sacrifice storyline.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League vs. Suicide Squad #4

Jan 15, 2017

Suffice it to say that, as many great fight scenes as this miniseries has already hosted, next issue promises to top them.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League vs. Suicide Squad #5

Jan 18, 2017

Most of the rest of the League are the pawns of Lord and Eclipso by this point. Batman is safe, with the other members of the Suicide Squad, and Cyborgs artificial side is able to withstand Eclipsos possession, long enough for him to lay out the situation to the few remaining who can take action to stop it.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League vs. Suicide Squad #6

Jan 28, 2017

And we find out who was really behind everything. Who masterminded all the events of this series, and who benefits from it. That I will leave unspoiled. Its far too good.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.5
Justice League: Rebirth #1

Jul 6, 2016

But something left me a little blah by the end of it. Perhaps it was simply that it spent its time making sure all the bases were touched, and setting up a forthcoming storyline, rather than being intrinsically exciting. Thats why I view it more like a 0 issue than a first issue.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Kamandi Challenge #1

Jan 25, 2017

This first issue contains the first two chapters, so we get one cliffhanger set up by Didio and Kirby, and then the resolution by Dan Abnett and Dale Eaglesham. Giffen is great at creating art that is evocative of Kirby, and while Eaglesham doesnt even try to go that route, his renderings of Kamandi and the tigers is just beautiful.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Kamandi Challenge #2

Feb 22, 2017

I love the almost random use of the Manhunters towards the end of the story. This miniseries is a big DC playground.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Kamandi Challenge #3

Mar 30, 2017

The Kamandi Challenge is definitely coming together much better than the first DC Challenge did, back in the 80s. Keeping the focus on Kamandi, and allowing the different teams to explore his world makes this a more centred experience, and all the more fun for it.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Kamandi Challenge #4

Apr 26, 2017

Perhaps I am being silly. As I write this review, and look back over the issue, I realize that, had that one character been given a different name, I would be writing another over the top, oh my gosh I love this Kamandi is the greatest thing ever review, as I am prone to do.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Kamandi Challenge #5

May 25, 2017

And, you know, once you have the audience smiling and enjoying the tale, its so much easier to cut their heart out.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Legion of Super Heroes/Bugs Bunny Special #1

Jun 15, 2017

Ive been missing the Legion since they lost their own book during the New 52. A new series seems in the offing, from developments in Rebirth. Until that comes into being, this special has satisfied my cravings.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Nightwing (2016) #5

Sep 22, 2016

Its the second chapter of a larger story, which means that there are some explanations, and some set-ups. A fair bit of action, and Nightwing does get to be the one to discover that there will be four monsters in total. But for me, it was Spoiler, and Gotham Girl, who stole the show.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Nightwing (2016) #6

Oct 5, 2016

All in all, this story arc has avoided the problems that often plague the crossover Batman tales, of having too many tie in issues, so the story just keeps moving sideways, instead of forwards. Each issue of this series so far has directly advanced the plot, which is clearly approaching a resolution.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.5
Raven #3

Nov 19, 2016

I suppose the Christian stuff is there as a counterbalance to Ravens quasi-satanic nature. But Trigon is not meant to be Lucifer, and Raven is the daughter of a demon, not of the devil. For me, at least, it just adds to the factors in this book that are pushing me away from it.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Shade, the Changing Girl #1

Oct 7, 2016

At its best, the Milligan series used Shade, The Changing Man to explore notions of identity. Castelucci seems inclined in the same direction with this series. Its a great start, and I am eager to see where the creative team goes with it.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Shade, the Changing Girl #2

Nov 6, 2016

A solid second issue, if not as gripping as the first.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Shade, the Changing Girl #3

Dec 10, 2016

I havent really mentioned this in previous reviews, but each issue has been ending with a short story featuring relatively obscure old DC characters. This one has a particularly clever Dial H for Hero story appended at the back. I have to admit, as much as I enjoyed the lead story, the Dial H made far more of an impression on me, the limiting choice of letters making the story all the more powerful.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Shade, the Changing Girl #4

Jan 4, 2017

Marley Zarcone does some very nice work with the art, and I quite liked how the Meta-spots wind up resembling vinyl albums in the one panel that features the girl's turntable. Im just not certain how many more issues I will enjoy.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.5
Shade, the Changing Girl #5

Feb 11, 2017

The last couple of pages show us an episode of Life with Honey, a tv show that Shade enjoys watching. Its mildly amusing, but nothing memorable.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.5
Shade, the Changing Girl #6

Mar 1, 2017

Perhaps the agents from Meta will show up and keep the action going. This book is far better when its not completely insular.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Shade, the Changing Girl #7

Apr 5, 2017

Perhaps the origin story of Shade, the Changing Girl, the delightful bucket list of her dreams, and her dramatic choice of action at the conclusion of the tale, would be reprehensible to those who pride themselves on the pure white nature of their Christian fascism, but for me, this was the best issue so far, and a sign of great things to come for this book.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Shade, the Changing Girl #8

May 12, 2017

Now its not like she moves on before the end of the issue. Shade will be in Gotham for a while longer, so maybe she will reach Arkham sooner or later.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Shade, the Changing Girl #9

Jun 7, 2017

The subplots with her friends back home, and the pursuit of her by the authorities on Meta, both continue, but are very much secondary in this issue. Thats fine. Its really well balanced, giving one a complete story within a larger story within the larger overall framework.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Suicide Squad (2016) #1

Aug 17, 2016

It's also worth noting that the back-up story features operatives of Kobra, a recurring opponent of the Suicide Squad, and seems to be laying the groundwork for that villain to return in this run. At least, I hope that is the plan.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Suicide Squad (2016) #2

Sep 14, 2016

Only one detail sounds believable to her, and its the one detail that harmonizes with the established origin of the character. Seeing the very young Digger Harkness sitting in the dusty street of his small outback town, carving boomerangs and hoping his missing father will one day come back. Reis makes this panel just heart breaking. Too much of it would have made the story sappy, but as it is, its the perfect note to contrast with the rest of the tale.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad (2016) #3

Sep 29, 2016

Katana has never been one of my favourite characters, and though I have read a couple tellings of the death of her husband, and how she claimed the sword that now holds his soul, it had never really moved me. Maybe Im just a cold hearted bastard. This telling of it I found far more engaging and emotional than earlier ones I had read, and it concludes with a decent tease at a bigger picture.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad (2016) #4

Oct 16, 2016

Its a much more serious and intense portrayal of Harley than usually appears in this book. Or her own book. Her boundaries and her loyalties are not always the clearest, but as this story proves, that is part of what makes her such a compelling character.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad (2016) #6

Nov 18, 2016

The Croc back-up story continues the high quality of these pieces. Amanda tells Croc information she has learned about his past. While Croc likes to play the mindless beast, Amanda knows he is not, and we get a tragic tale from his childhood. The piece does not get maudlin or try to tug the heartstrings, and succeeds all the more for that.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Suicide Squad (2016) #8

Dec 15, 2016

Now named Caitlin Snow, to match the character from the Flash tv series, Killer Frost is the latest inmate sent to Belle Reve, and the newest recruit for the team. We follow Frost as she enters the prison, gets introduced to the other members of the team, and has her first meeting with Amanda Waller. Its not a bad story in any way, but neither tale in the issue really felt like an introduction to the upcoming crossover. I would have been more pleased with this issue if no mention had been made of the Justice League at all.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad (2016) #9

Jan 15, 2017

The only caveat I have about this issue is the art, which just doesnt feel quite on par with either the normal run of the book, or the current miniseries. But its not bad, not at all. Just a bit of a step down.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad (2016) #10

Feb 6, 2017

And the total downer ending does function exceptionally well as a coda to the miniseries. Amanda Waller always wins. No matter what the cost.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Suicide Squad (2016) #11

Feb 12, 2017

More surprising is Captain Boomerang, partying hard, or trying to. His return from the dead has caused a change in his personality, one that he is not able to control. Try as he might, Boomerang is no longer able to be a crude sleazeball. Its downright tragic.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Suicide Squad (2016) #12

Feb 22, 2017

By the end of the issue, all of the Squad have been questioned about Amanda's death, as all of them are suspects. The conclusion seems to reveal who the killer is, but I am as positive that far more is going on here than it appears.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Suicide Squad (2016) #14

Mar 22, 2017

As for the ending of the issue. It was both a surprise, and something I had expected all along. Suffice it to say, I was very happy, and I believe other readers will be as well.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Suicide Squad (2016) #16

Apr 26, 2017

As always, I long for something a bit more political out of this incarnation of the Squad, but aside from that, I am enjoying it immensely.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad (2016) #17

May 12, 2017

Still, as much as I enjoyed this issue, I do continue to bemoan the lack of political commentary in the book. The entire notion of the Squad is so well suited to that kind of thing. With the insane developments emerging daily from the US, turning a blind eye to it all seems downright negligent, if not outright complicit.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Suicide Squad (2016) #18

May 25, 2017

The issue feels really fast. I was surprised that I hit the end when I did. Thats not such a bad thing, really. The issue never had a dull moment. And its very clear that this is spinning into something completely out of the Squads control.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Suicide Squad (2016) #19

Jun 15, 2017

Art wise the issue is good. Not great. Edwards does a fine job, and the battle scenes are dynamic. He doesnt seem too strong on faces, though, particularly for characters who are not the main focal point of the panel.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad / The Banana Splits Special #1

Mar 30, 2017

In life, you do not fight battles because you intend to win. You fight them merely because they need to be fought.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Suicide Squad Most Wanted: El Diablo #1

Aug 3, 2016

The art is not bad at all, the saving grace I suppose, as the strange characters Boomerang has to deal with are well rendered enough to make the story readable. But all I can really say for this first instalment is that I hope Moreci gets a firmer handle on the character as the miniseries goes on.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Suicide Squad Most Wanted: El Diablo #3

Oct 19, 2016

Compared to the El Diablo story, the Killer Croc one does feel like a bit of a puff piece, although the final page allows the reader to see that more is going on than was readily apparent.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Suicide Squad Most Wanted: El Diablo #5

Dec 23, 2016

The Amanda Waller story, which begins in this issue, and will conclude in the final issue of the miniseries, deals with Waller as a deprogrammer. This is not a side of her that is often shown, although she operated this way on Blue Beetle in an old issue of Justice League.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Suicide Squad Most Wanted: El Diablo #6

Jan 23, 2017

All in all, I far preferred this second Most Wanted miniseries. And I am hoping for a third. There is far more to be mined in this vein.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Suicide Squad: Rebirth #1

Aug 3, 2016

I have loved the Suicide Squad through good incarnations and bad ones. Its far more fun when I can truly enjoy the book. And by the looks of this issue, the new series is one I will be proud to be a fan of.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Super Sons #1

Feb 15, 2017

I was a bit surprised to see Lois and Clark teaching their son poker, but I suppose a level of deception is a skill that a young super powered child needs to acquire.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Super Sons #2

Mar 18, 2017

The mysterious opening of the previous issue does get explained in this one, and we find out who the big villain will be for this storyline. Kid Amazo has only a thematic connection to his father, but has strong potential as a villain for the young duo.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Super Sons #4

May 17, 2017

The subplot with Alfred and Lois Lane is simply the crowing touch. The reminder we need that these are children. As clever and powerful as they may be, they are not meant to be running off for midnight missions without supervision.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Super Sons #5

Jun 22, 2017

This book is so much fun to read it is very easy to ignore how well told it is. That is truly a credit to the creative team.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Supergirl (2016) #1

Sep 7, 2016

The issue ends with a bit of a surprise, bringing back a dangling plot thread from the New 52 version. Its a bit jarring, but only a little. We will have to wait for the next issue to see how Orlando harmonizes things, but it seems that he has subtly laid the groundwork. Its so hard to talk about this without giving anything away. But I will not use spoilers!

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Supergirl (2016) #2

Oct 13, 2016

But the middle part of the book pretty much stole the show for me. Cat Grant consumes her part of the story the way her character eats others for breakfast. Making an appearance at Karas high school, she delivers a speech about starting up Cat Co, the media conglomerate she runs on the television show. Once again I really have to credit Orlando. I could almost hear Calista Flockhart delivering these lines of dialogue, particularly when she berates Kara for doubting herself. Once again, Supergirl is dealing with someone who is both a threat and an ally, with good intentions that may not be the best thing for her.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Supergirl (2016) #3

Nov 13, 2016

The big battle between Supergirl and her father has plenty of action, but is also really sad, with the failure of good intentions to equal benevolent actions.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Supergirl (2016) #4

Dec 14, 2016

Steve Orlandos dialogue is crisp and effective, and Brian Ching keeps the visuals fascinating. Its amazing how much emotion can play on a cyborgs face.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.5
Supergirl (2016) #8

Apr 14, 2017

A little of this, and a little of that. But not quite enough of anything to make the issue stand out.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Supergirl: Rebirth #1

Aug 17, 2016

All in all an excellent reboot, combining classic elements with some of the better touches from the TV series.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Superman (2016) #13

Dec 28, 2016

As always, any story that uses Frankenstein just leaves me wanting more.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Superman (2016) #18

Mar 1, 2017

There really isnt a lot else to say about this issue. Its a damn good first part of the story, but it is primarily a set up. Still, it did excite me for the resolution of Rebirth, and that was its mission, after all.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Superman (2016) #19

Mar 16, 2017

There is, perhaps, one line in the story that holds a significant clue, and the last page features a surprising return. I wouldnt have minded a bit more clarity, a bit more revelation, but the story arc has not ended, and things have been progressing very enjoyably. There is no reason to think that the next weeks issue of Action, in which Superman Reborn will conclude, will be anything other than satisfying.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Superwoman #1

Aug 11, 2016

But that is really about all I can say. Phil Jimenez's art and writing are top notch from beginning to the very shocking end. Whats so shocking? Suffice it to say, the last page of the issue makes one realize that the story you thought you were reading was not at all the story you were actually reading.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Superwoman #2

Sep 14, 2016

But the moment that really stuck in my mind was a great personal detail. Lana is uncertain of who is real, and who might be an illusion or a clone at one point in this issue. When Steel comes to help her, she demands that he tell her something that only he would know. And so we find out that Lana likes watching John Henry Irons playing bongo drums when he is naked. Its so intimate, and so absurd, that it feels completely real.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Superwoman #3

Oct 18, 2016

Superb art and storytelling. With each consecutive issue Jimenez knocks Superwoman right out of the ballpark.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Superwoman #4

Nov 16, 2016

Enjoyable as always, and every issue goes in a direction I didnt expect. Jimenez just keeps hitting the ball out of the park with this title.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Superwoman #5

Dec 15, 2016

On the down side, this issue is a lot of talk and explanation, building up to a fight that is too brief, although the conclusion of it does create an interesting situation. I am eager for the story to finally take us to the big Ultrawoman/Superwoman battle that has been building up.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Superwoman #7

Feb 12, 2017

As much as I enjoy the big super hero action, the suspenseful finale, the lovely art and the overall concept, what has stood out for me in each and every issue of the book so far has been the narration. Lana Langs internal monologue reveals an intelligent woman who feels that she is out of her depth, but who persists nonetheless, against overwhelming odds. It honestly wasnt until I started writing that sentence that I suddenly thought She was warned. She was given an explanation. Nevertheless, she persisted. It suits this storyline perfectly.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Superwoman #8

Mar 8, 2017

Its really only the final page that puzzles me. I am certain that at least part of my confusion is intentional, and I trust Jimenez to explain it all in time. So far this book has vastly exceeded my expectations, and I see no reason to think it will not continue to do so.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.5
Superwoman #9

Apr 19, 2017

It seems like everything in the DC universe is right on the edge at the moment, built up for the resolution of Rebirth, but not taking that final step.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Superwoman #10

May 12, 2017

Superwoman is now a good series. But not one that leaps other comics in a single bound.

View Issue       View Full Review
6.5
Superwoman #11

Jun 15, 2017

The previous issue of this book was somewhat disappointing, and this one has not allayed my concerns. Superwoman just ain't so super anymore.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Teen Titans (2014) #24

Sep 17, 2016

Power Girl, Raven and Wonder Girl each share memories that flesh out both Tims character, and their own. Considering the series is coming to an end, about to be Rebirth-ed, its with mixed feelings that I note how very interesting the members of the team have become.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Teen Titans (2016) #1

Oct 28, 2016

The conclusion reveals the master villain that the team will have to face. While it is not someone that the Teen Titans have dealt with before, the villain does fall very firmly into the pattern of many of the great Titans foes.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Teen Titans (2016) #2

Nov 23, 2016

Percy does a great job with the dialogue for the characters. Damian inspires a lot more mockery than respect from his teammates, and that pushes the boy to even more outrageous actions. While the issue is, to a degree, formulaic, the writing keeps it fresh, and the art is entertaining and dynamic.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Teen Titans (2016) #3

Dec 31, 2016

The story ends with Damian making a sacrifice that, frankly, seems a bit out of character, considering that he has only been dealing with these teammates for a couple of issues so far. But it does serve as a good tease for the next issue.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Teen Titans (2016) #4

Feb 11, 2017

And though its dealt with very quickly, this issue also has Kid Flash, the only one of Damians recruits who had not been part of any previous line up of Titans, come to feel that he truly is a member of the team. I expect this will get touched on again, and not too far down the road.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Teen Titans (2016) #5

Feb 22, 2017

And Damian seems to be maturing a bit as well. Hopefully not too much. He does say please in this story, and astonishingly this does not kill him.

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Teen Titans: Rebirth #1

Sep 29, 2016

The art is excellent, the writing is fun and engaging, and the ending was the cherry on top. A really enjoyable Rebirth, giving me high expectations for the new series.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
The Fall and Rise of Captain Atom #4

Apr 7, 2017

No one is completely honest and open in this book. No one, not even the hero, can be trusted completely. Paranoia and manipulation pervade this book, and make it an exceptionally enjoyable read.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
The Fall and Rise of Captain Atom #5

May 4, 2017

I really hope this miniseries does well enough to launch a new Captain Atom book. Its been a great Rebirth for the hero.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
The Fall and Rise of Captain Atom #6

Jun 7, 2017

I really hope this series does well enough to warrant an ongoing book. The political climate seems so well suited to a comic book about fake news, lies, backstabbing, and questionable military actions.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.5
Titans (2016) #1

Jul 28, 2016

I was particularly pleased with the villain who shows up at the conclusion of the tale, revealing his role in removing everyones memories of Wally West. Way back, in the months leading up to Flashpoint, there had been hints that this man was involved in the reality altering events going on, but those all seemed to get dropped when Flashpoint struck. Abnett pays off those long abandoned clues by bringing back

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Titans (2016) #2

Sep 4, 2016

The two Liliths, old and young, get some of the key moments in the story, as the Titans discover that Abra Kadabra is behind their younger incarnations.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Titans (2016) #3

Sep 29, 2016

As in the earlier issues, Wally West remains at the core of the story, and has a meeting with Linda Park in this one, in which he tries to connect with her, without terrorizing her. Its a very well written conversation, with a deadly kicker at the end.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Titans (2016) #7

Jan 15, 2017

I was also really pleased to see Mal and Karen Duncan back in the book. They were an important part of Titans Hunt, and were all but left out of the first story arc here. That looks to be changing, big time.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Titans (2016) #8

Feb 10, 2017

But thats fine. Its still a fun story, with a lot of good moments. And I have always had a soft spot for Bumblebee. Im old enough to remember her introduction to the Titans, when she just tossed together an outfit that allowed her to fly and shoot darts out of her bum, in order to show Mal that the Teen Titans didnt care about him. She was wrong then. And this time around, its Mal who has made the big mistake.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.0
Titans (2016) #9

Mar 8, 2017

The art, by Booth and Rapmund, looks just great. I have enjoyed every issue they have done. And I dont really dislike the story. I imagine that, in a collected edition, it will read perfectly well. Its just not very grabbing as an issue in and of itself.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Titans (2016) #10

Apr 14, 2017

Overall, I was quite pleased with this story arc. Bumblebee always had potential, and I am glad to see it finally being put to use. I also liked the tease for the next issue. It's not one of the greatest Titans tales ever told, but it achieved its goals admirably.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Titans: Rebirth #1

Jun 15, 2016

A fully satisfying re-introduction to the team, and I am eagerly awaiting Titans 1.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Trinity (2016) #2

Oct 22, 2016

As with the first issue, I am not entirely certain where this story arc is going, but I really dont mind not knowing the direction when the ride is so much fun.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Trinity (2016) #3

Nov 17, 2016

Manapul gives us a little of the outside world, enough so that we get a loose grip on what is going on. There is just enough being explained to keep a reader happy, while the overall mystery is a pleasurable puzzle.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Trinity (2016) #4

Dec 23, 2016

Another fun chapter, which cannot help but make one eager for the next issue.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Trinity (2016) #5

Jan 24, 2017

All in all an excellent issue, which leaves one eager for the follow up.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Trinity (2016) #6

Feb 15, 2017

All in all, these first six issues show a writer and artists at the peak of their game, with a lot of intelligence and subtlety to the storytelling.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Trinity (2016) #7

Mar 16, 2017

The only real problem I have, and its a minor one, is that everything is still in flux in Wonder Womans book. That all played well in the first story arc, as Wonder Womans uncertainty as to the truth of her background and the Amazons fed into the Black Mercys hallucinatory world. But in this case, Circe seems to have a solid background with her nemesis, and I wonder how that can be, when her connection to the Amazons has yet to be revealed. Ah well, the problems of tight continuity in a changing reality are bound to pop up from time to time. Perhaps this will even tie directly in.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.5
Trinity (2016) #8

Apr 19, 2017

All in all, not a great issue. Filler and build up more than anything else. But it is pleasantly executed.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Trinity (2016) #9

May 17, 2017

I really loved Manapuls first story arc on this book, and everything in this issue indicates that another fun ride is coming up. A scary one.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Trinity (2016) #10

Jun 22, 2017

It's a fun issue, fast paced and action packed. Not much time for any depth of characterization, though Manapul's dialogue still manages to evoke the different heroes very well, and the Flash gets a strong moment of nobility.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Vigilante: Southland #1

Oct 27, 2016

At its best, the Adrian Chase Vigilante series served as a commentary on the increasingly violent culture emerging in the US during the late 80s and early 90s. Its certainly a topic that bears further exploration today!

View Issue       View Full Review
8.5
Vigilante: Southland #2

Nov 23, 2016

Another strong issue, with a solid mystery unfolding, even if Donny is becoming a bit more of a typical hero.

View Issue       View Full Review
7.5
Vigilante: Southland #3

Dec 29, 2016

Three issues down, and so far each one has topped the previous one. Thats about as good as it gets.

View Issue       View Full Review
8.0
Wacky Raceland #1

Jun 12, 2016

But overall, I have to admit I was more than pleased with the first issue of Wacky Raceland, and eager for more issues, and to see more of the other racers in the competition.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.5
Wacky Raceland #2

Jul 26, 2016

I am very tempted to give this issue a perfect rating, thats how much I loved it. I havent really talked much about the actual race that takes place, but it is replete with tension and grisliness, and has some good twists towards the end. The only thing that strikes me about this book is that it really feels more designed for adult readers. I think if I had read this story at the age at which I was watching Wacky Races it would have traumatized me.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Wacky Raceland #4

Sep 29, 2016

Although there is no formal race taking place in the story (except at the outset), it still culminates in a chase with Biblical overtones at the conclusion.

View Issue       View Full Review
9.0
Wacky Raceland #5

Oct 22, 2016

Another superb issue, and once again, I cannot wait for the next one.

View Issue       View Full Review

Reviews for
the Week of...

June

May

More