Skyward #5

Skyward #5

Writer: Jeremy Dale Artist: Jeremy Dale Publisher: Action Lab Comics Release Date: January 22, 2014 Cover Price: $2.99 Critic Reviews: 1
7.0Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

Now an ongoing series! Skerrigan is on the prowl, leaving bodies in his wake as he chases down Quinn--but will he discover the Rabite camp? The highly-acclaimed, all-ages action-fantasy ups the ante as our heroes scramble to escape their fates. Skyward is making waves! Alternate cover by Khary Randolph (Charismagic, TMNT) and Laura Martin (Thor, Authority)!

  • 7.0
    Newsarama - Lan Pitts Jan 27, 2014

    Skyward fills the void in the market of a great fantasy comic with distinguishing characters and has an all-ages approach that doesn't feel like he's dumbing things down for his older readers. Fans of Avatar: The Last Airbender and Mike Weiringo's Tellos should definitely give this book a try, but I wouldn't necessarily recommend with this issue as your starting point. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!

Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Recommended For You

Reviews for
the Week of...