Domovoi #1

Domovoi #1

Writer: Peter Bergting Artist: Peter Bergting Publisher: Dark Horse Comics Release Date: June 19, 2013 Cover Price: $19.99 Critic Reviews: 2
6.9Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

In the Old Town of Stockholm, where myths are alive and creatures of folklore haunt the night, an extraordinary young woman named Jennie is caught in the scheme of a cadre of villains who control the means to free the Domovoi-the lethally dangerous, poltergeist-like spirit of the entire city!

  • 8.8
    Culture Mass - Andy Mansell Jun 20, 2013

    Domovoi is an adult fairy tale that is not strictly for fans of Hellboy and Fables, and is a treat for anyone who loves great storytelling. Read Full Review

  • 5.0
    Den Of Geek! - Gerri Mahn Jun 18, 2013

    The beautifully drawn new graphic novel from Dark Horse Comics, Domovoi, is full of supernatural beings and folklore, but is missing a few intangibles that would make it truly stand out. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!

Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Recommended For You

Reviews for
the Week of...