Captain America: Sam Wilson #4

Captain America: Sam Wilson #4

Writer: Nick Spencer Artist: Paul Renaud Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: December 23, 2015 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 1 User Reviews: 12
8.0Critic Rating
7.4User Rating

+ Pull List

• Danger on Wall Street...
• It's the venomous return of THE SERPENT SQUAD!!!

  • 8.0
    Black Nerd Problems - Keith Reid-Cleveland Dec 28, 2015

    The MCU has given Claire Temple a new sense of relevance and it's refreshing to see her make an appearance as a doctor.Misty Knight and a gun can gain control of pretty much any situation.Wall Street executives make me think of EVIL Corp. inMr. Robot. I'm afraid that's more of an accurate depiction than we'd like to admit. Read Full Review

  • 9.0
    RustonLF Jan 8, 2016

    Captain America continues with the nostalgia trip by including Diamondback and the Serpent Squad/Society while continuing Cap as Cap Wolf. The story brings classics back in a fun way. The art showed some great designs for the characters. This title is heading down a fun path.

  • 8.5
    Nightmare of Solomon Dec 28, 2015

    The comic was very enjoyable, even if it had a predictable twist. Some wolfcap bits had plenty of humor and the art continues to be really good -- my only nitpick, art wise, is the design of Joaquin Falcon and his buggy eyes... they creep me out.

  • 7.5
    The Villain Jun 21, 2016

    Its lacking a little in the action department but issue 4 does push the story along a little farther with a pretty cool twist at the end. The Cap Wolf story arc continues it just doesn't reach the entertainment value that the last issue had.

  • 4.0
    Joe Dec 31, 2015

    Don't care how good the story and art is, Cap-Wolf was a stupid concept when it was introduced however many years ago, and its a stupid concept now, it simply drains all the drama and intrigue from a comic when the main character looks like some furry's dream boyfriend.

  • 8.5
    LocoNasty Aug 29, 2016

  • 8.0
    Destraction Dec 28, 2015

  • 8.0
    Jabberwocky_Superfly Dec 29, 2015

  • 8.0
    Mesteren Mar 11, 2016

  • 8.0
    mrDovydas Mar 15, 2016

  • 8.0
    Sicario Apr 2, 2016

  • 6.5
    KalOd1nson May 10, 2016

  • 5.0
    DXO Jan 5, 2016

Recommended For You

Reviews for
the Week of...