Clandestine #1

Clandestine #1

Writer: Alan Davis Artist: Alan Davis Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: February 6, 2008 Critic Reviews: 4
8.1Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

  • 10
    Comics Bulletin - Ray Tate Feb 12, 2008

    As Marvel learned bitterly only Alan Davis can do justice to his creations, and that's what we get. It's classic Davis under the lush inks of Mark Farmer. The colors are a little drab, but that just may be due to the paper quality. In any case, Clandestine is a treat for the faithful fan and newcomers. Read Full Review

  • 9.0
    Comic Book Bin - Leroy Douresseaux Feb 11, 2008

    POSSIBLE AUDIENCE: Fans of Davis and Clan Destine are the obvious targets, but people who want to see a truly special talent working his magic on something personal will enjoy this. Read Full Review

  • 8.3
    IGN - Jesse Schedeen Feb 6, 2008

    Given that this is a fairly slow week for Marvel, there is little excuse for not throwing this issue onto your weekly pile. If you're anything like me, you could always use another pleasant surprise in your reading list. Read Full Review

  • 5.0
    Weekly Comic Book Review - Possibly related posts (automatically generated) Feb 10, 2008

    Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!

Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Recommended For You

Reviews for
the Week of...