Spitfire #1

Spitfire #1

Writer: Paul Cornell Artist: Elena Casagrande Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: August 4, 2010 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 1
7.0Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

The British Invasion hits New York! While her MI13 compatriots make nice with the Yankee super sorts, Lady Jacqueline Falsworth is on the hunt for an old acquaintance…with bloody consequences for the Big Apple. With bad boy Blade at her side, the immortal speedstress must conquer her past in order to save her future! Rated T …$3.99

  • 7.0
    Comic Book Resources - Chad Nevett Aug 5, 2010

    Fans of "Captain Britain and MI:13" will no doubt delight at this issue, but it functions well as a solo (or team-up) story for Spitfire with Cornell and Casagrande doing a great job of making the story all about her. New readers shouldn't have any problems jumping in and having fun with Lady Jacqueline as she and Blade hunt down a vampire traitor in New York. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!

Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Recommended For You

Reviews for
the Week of...