X-Men Legacy #220

X-Men Legacy #220

Writer: Mike Carey Artist: Scott Eaton Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: January 21, 2009 Cover Price: $2.99 Critic Reviews: 3
7.0Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

“Salvage” It’s the moment that X-Fans have been waiting for — Rogue makes her return to the X-Books. But while Xavier seeks out Rogue, who is searching for him? Hunter becomes hunted and friend becomes foe, in a story that will change your favorite Southern Belle forever. Part 1 (of 5) Rated A …$2.99

  • 8.0
    IGN - Bryan Joel Jan 21, 2009

    It feels to me like X-Men: Legacy has received a shot in the arm, and the addition of some key X-Men players to the roster gives the book new life heading forward. The book continues to be one of the more above average X-books around when it's on point. Read Full Review

  • 7.0
    Comics Bulletin - Steven M. Bari Jan 20, 2009

    Shameless Plug: Stevenmbari.Wordpress.com Read Full Review

  • 6.0
    Comic Book Resources - James Hunt Jan 27, 2009

    The tight focus on a small cast of X-Men is in definite contrast to the earlier issues of the "Legacy" maxi-arc, and the start of this final story represents the perfect jumping-on point for fans of both "Uncanny" and "Astonishing X-Men" who might have been less willing to read a Professor X "solo" title. "X-Men Legacy" is picking up on long-running and recently-introduced plot threads, and doing it in an entertaining and unusual way. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!

Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Recommended For You

Reviews for
the Week of...