Series Next

Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers Annual #2018

Writer: Kyle Higgins, Ryan Parrott, Anthony Burch, Adam Cesare, Various Artist: Dylan Burnett Publisher: Boom! Studios Release Date: April 25, 2018 Cover Price: $7.99 Critic Reviews: 2 User Reviews: 3
8.0Critic Rating
8.2User Rating

+ Pull List

Featuring fan-favorite teams from across the Power Rangers universe - Dino Charge, RPM, TimeForce, Ninja Steel, Dino Thunder - the entire fabric of reality is under threat as Drakkon invades!

  • 8.0
    Newsarama - David Pepose Apr 26, 2018

    Ultimately, this is a great entree to Higgins' Shattered Grid event, and shouldn't be missed by Power Rangers fans. Read Full Review

  • 8.0 - matMatthew Mueller Apr 25, 2018

    The Zeo, Ninja Steel, S.P.D. stories surprised me most, and while RPM was a little predictable, you definitely don't want to miss out on any of them. Read Full Review

Reviews for the Week of...