Insiders: Missiles for Islamabad Vol. 2 #1

Insiders: Missiles for Islamabad Vol. 2 #1

Writer: Jean-Claude Bartoll Artist: Renaud Garreta Publisher: Cinebook Release Date: July 21, 2010 Critic Reviews: 1
7.0Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

  • 7.0
    Comics Bulletin - Penny Kenny Jul 21, 2010

    Fans of Greg Rucka's White Out and Ed Brubaker's Captain America--as well as fans of well-written action novels--will want to check out Insiders: Missiles for Islamabad. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!



Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for
the Week of...

December

November

More