Phonogram: The Singles Club

Phonogram: The Singles Club

Publisher: Image Comics Release: Dec 2008 - Feb 2010 Issues: 7 Critic Reviews: 19  User Reviews: 2
9.2 Avg. Critic Rating
7.0 Avg. User Rating

The critically-acclaimed PHONOGRAM returns with seven issues of stand-alone Phonomantic stories, each set in the same night at a single nightclub. First up, Penny B wrestles with the big questions: Will she get the boy? Will the DJ play her record? Why was her gin and tonic so expensive? In a world where music is magic, she'll discover just how deep shallow actually gets. Plus: Two complete back-up stories featuring guest artists MARC ELLERBY (LOVE THE WAY YOU LOVE) and LAUREN McCUBBIN (RENT GIRL).

User Ratings Critic Ratings

No users have added this series to their pull list yet.

Reviews for
the Week of...