Black Bird Vol. 1
Prev Series Next

Black Bird Vol. 1

Writer: Kanoko Sakurakoji Artist: Kanoko Sakurakoji Publisher: Viz Release Date: March 17, 2010 Critic Reviews: 1
7.0Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

  • 7.0
    Comics Bulletin - Penny Kenny Mar 17, 2010

    Black Bird is a well done, dark fairy tale that will appeal to fans of Yuu Watase's Ceres, Celestial Legend, Kaori Yuki's Angel Sanctuary manga, and readers of Sherrilyn Kenyon's paranormal romances and graphic novels. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!



Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for the Week of...

More