Artifacts #0
Prev Series

Artifacts #0

Writer: Ron Marz Artist: Stjepan Sejic Publisher: Image Comics Release Date: May 1, 2010 Critic Reviews: 1
6.0Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

Building on the success of First Born and Broken Trinity, Top Cow finally reveals the secrets of all 13 Artifacts, which include The Darkness, Witchblade, Angelus, Magdalena's Spear of Destiny, and many more. Launching a massive 13 issue event series in July 2010, this series will literally define and redefine the nature of the Top Cow Universe. The final identity of the remaining hidden Artifacts will be revealed, characters will perish, and the very existence of the Top Cow Universe will be at stake. And it begins here!

  • 6.0
    Comic Book Resources - Chad Nevett May 3, 2010

    It may not be a strong story, but "Artifacts" #0 does introduce the centerpieces of the upcoming Top Cow event and gives readers the necessary information to pick up the first issue. As well, by giving information on all 13 artifacts, there is a mix of known objects and new ones for Top Cow fans to learn about here. All in all, a solid issue to lead into the event. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!

Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for the Week of...