Adler #5
Series Next

Adler #5

Writer: Lavie Tidhar Artist: Paul McCaffrey Publisher: Titan Books Release Date: October 28, 2020 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 1
10Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

+ Pull List

THE FINAL BATTLE BEGINS!
Adler and her team of Victorian heroines face-off against AYESHA'S army of AMAZONS. From the World Fantasy Award-winning writer Lavie Tidhar and artist Paul McCaffrey (DC's Men of War, TMNT) comes an all-new story written in the vein of Alan Moore and Kevin O'Neill's The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen!

  • 10
    SciFiPulse - Ian Cullen Nov 3, 2020

    I'm giving this full marks across the board and hope to get hold of a trade copy of the whole story in graphic novel form. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!



Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for the Week of...

December

2nd

November

More