Alisik Fall #2

Alisik Fall #2

Writer: Hubertus Rufledt Artist: Helge Vogt Publisher: Titan Books Release Date: March 28, 2018 Cover Price: $5.99 Critic Reviews: 1
7.9Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

+ Pull List

Will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, and Tim Burton's The Corpse Bride and The Nightmare Before Christmas!

  • 7.9
    Multiversity Comics - Alan Buxbaum Apr 2, 2018

    "Alisik" #2 continues to awe its readers with its brilliant art. The only aspect this comic needs to prove before becoming a must-read is how the story will develop, which gets stronger with each issue! Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!



Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for
the Week of...

April

March

More