Alisik Fall #1

Alisik Fall #1

Writer: Hubertus Rufledt Artist: Helge Vogt Publisher: Titan Books Release Date: February 28, 2018 Cover Price: $5.99 Critic Reviews: 1
7.8Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

+ Pull List

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burtons The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas.

When Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she's in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets. She really is dead, with no memory of how it happened... and only the words of the other ghosts to help her unravel the mystery of her afterlife.

  • 7.8 - Harrison Rawdin Feb 27, 2018

    Alisik #1 is fun, a bit dark and manages to carry a hint of mystery that won't re-invent the genre but will no doubt find fans for the works within its panels and pages. So by all means if you're eager to dive into a world of postmortals give this fresh title from Statix Press and Titana try! Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!

Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for
the Week of...