The Furnace

The Furnace

Publisher: Tor Books Release: Jul 2018 Issues: 1 Critic Reviews: 1
8.0 Avg. Critic Rating
N/A Avg. User Rating

Timely and heartfelt, Prentis Rollins' graphic novel debut The Furnace is a literary SF glimpse into our future, for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight Zone. One decision. Thousands of lives ruined. Can someone ever repent for the sins of their past? When Professor Walton Honderich was a young grad student, he participated in a government prison program and committed an act that led to the death of his friend, the brilliant physicist Marc Lepore, and resulted in unimaginable torment for an entire class of people across the United States. Twenty years later, now an insecure father slipping into alcoholism, Walton strugg more

User Ratings Critic Ratings
Rating Issue Writer Artist Reviews
8.0
N/A
#1 Prentis Rollins Prentis Rollins

No users have added this series to their pull list yet.

Reviews for the Week of...

October

September

More