Blackwood Vol. 2: Mourning After
Series Next

Blackwood Vol. 2: Mourning After

Writer: Evan Dorkin Artist: Andy Fish Publisher: Dark Horse Comics Trade Paperback: September 16, 2020, $19.99 Issues: 4, Issue Reviews: 25
8.5Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

Blackwood College is in mourning after the death of Dean Ogden, unaware there's a traitor in their midst looking to bury the entire school. Meanwhile, the students continue to deal with Dennis's death, a situation that Reiko not only refuses to accept but plans to rectify. Will mayhem ensue? Duh.

Collects Blackwood: The Mourning After #1-#4, along with all covers, a sketchbook section, and pinups by Evan Dorkin, Andrew MacLean, Peach Momoko, and Andy Fish.

Be the first to rate this issue! Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for the Week of...