Deadpool: The Duck #5

Deadpool: The Duck #5

Writer: Stuart Moore Artist: Jacopo Camagni Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: March 15, 2017 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 2
6.5Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

+ Pull List

• Howard and Deadpool have finally learned how to control their shared body!
•  Just in time, too, as they've got an even bigger challenge to face...
•  ...getting their own bodies back!
Parental Advisory

  • 7.0
    AiPT! - Charlie Chipman Mar 15, 2017

    If you've read the first four issues of this series, there's no reason not to pick this one up. If you're new to the series, start from the beginning. Read Full Review

  • 6.0
    All-Comic - Jessica Petrecz Mar 19, 2017

    Deadpool the Duck #5 had so much promise attached to it. This book could be an entry into new comics for readers of both Howard the Duck and Deadpool, but instead gives us a book that misses the mark. Crossover mini-series like this can be fun little glimpses to see some favorite characters interact and fulfill some comic lovers fantasies, but this one seems to just serve no other purpose than to sell more comics without adding any substance to either character. Without substance or character growth, it better be whacky and hilarious. This book had a good concept, with poor execution. It comes across as a kid friendly version of the two characters, but even a young comic reader would be a little bored with this book. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!



Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for
the Week of...

March

February

More