Blowback OGN
Prev Series Next

Blowback OGN

Writer: James Hereth, Rhonda Smiley Artist: Kevin Hopgood Publisher: comiXology Submit Release Date: January 6, 2021 Cover Price: $9.99 Critic Reviews: 3
7.8Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

A present-day U.S. Marine and his unit disappear in the Bermuda Triangle, only to find themselves in the year 1776.

There, they battle to maintain the course of history as they face off against a stranded World War Two era Destroyer turned ruthless pirate ship.

  • 9.8
    SciFiPulse - Ian Cullen Jan 18, 2021

    Lots of fun and highly recommended for those that enjoy stories that blend history, time travel and pirates, and the Bermuda Triangle together. Read Full Review

  • 7.5
    GWW - Jim Sep 20, 2021

    Overall for an indie, I found it enjoyable and surprisingly well done. This is a must-read for fans of Pirates, Marines and, Time Travel. Read Full Review

  • 6.0
    Comic Crusaders - Johnny "The Machine" Hughes May 12, 2021

    The book is a fun little escapade that allows the various elements of the book to breathe which gives the book a grand feel, if not epic in places. Read Full Review

Be the first to rate this issue!



Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for the Week of...

December

November

More