Flavor Collected
Prev Series Next

Flavor Collected

Writer: Joseph Keatinge Artist: Wook Jin Clark, Tamra Bonvillain Publisher: Image Comics Trade Paperback: November 21, 2018, $16.99 Issues: 6, Issue Reviews: 48
8.8Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

Image Comics' most delicious young adult culinary fantasy is served up in a collected edition!

Within a strange walled city, an unlicensed chef discovers a mystery that threatens to end it all. Join JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and WOOK JIN CLARK (Adventure Time: The Flip Side) on this culinary epic adventure-FLAVOR-where chefs are the ultimate celebrity and food is the most valued commodity. Featuring culinary consulting and an introduction by ALI BOUZARI, renowned food scientist and author of the IACP Award-winning cookbook Ingredient: Unveiling the Essential Elements of Food.

Perfect for readers of Bone and Lumberja more

Rating Collected Issues Reviews
8.4
Flavor #1 14
8.8
Flavor #2 6
8.4
Flavor #3 3
8.0
Flavor #4 1
9.0
Flavor #5 2
10
Flavor #6 1
Be the first to rate this issue! Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for the Week of...

March

February

More