Phonogram Complete

Phonogram Complete

Writer: Kieron Gillen Artist: Jamie McKelvie Publisher: Image Comics Hardcover: April 12, 2017, $49.99 Issues: 19, Issue Reviews: 77
8.4Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

Collected in a single volume for the first time, the critically beloved work from the creators of THE WICKED + THE DIVINE. Includes RUE BRITANNIA, THE SINGLES CLUB, and THE IMMATERIAL GIRL, with RUE BRITANNIA newly colored. The world where Music Is Magic has never looked better. Collects PHONOGRAM #1-6, PHONOGRAM 2: THE SINGLES CLUB #1-7,  PHONOGRAM: THE IMMATERIAL GIRL #1-6, and additional bonus content.

Be the first to rate this issue! Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for
the Week of...