Killer Groove #4

Writer: Ollie Masters Artist: Eoin Marron Publisher: Aftershock Comics Release Date: August 21, 2019 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 3 User Reviews: 1
7.8Critic Rating
8.5User Rating

As Jonny's life of crime takes him to a much darker and more violent place than he's been be-fore, we explore how the past shapes who you are. For good and for bad... From Ollie Masters (The Kitchen, Snow Blind) and Eoin Marron (HER INFERNAL DESCENT, Army of Darkness, James Bond) comes the next rock'n'roll sensation, with a beat that'll kill you dead.

  • 9.0
    Monkeys Fighting Robots - Darryll Robson Aug 21, 2019

    An outstanding thriller that features an emotional journey as well as packing a punch. For people who can't get enough of well crafted crime comics. Read Full Review

  • 8.8
    Sequential Planet - Matthew Dillon Aug 30, 2019

    Killer Groove #4 takes a trip down memory lane as it starts to reach the end of its story. Read Full Review

  • 5.5
    Multiversity Comics - Christa Harader Aug 22, 2019

    Killer Groove #4 adds backstory to our mysterious characters but stumbles in narrative and artistic execution. Read Full Review

Reviews for the Week of...