Killer Groove Vol. 1
Prev Series Next

Killer Groove Vol. 1

Writer: Ollie Masters Artist: Eoin Marron Publisher: Aftershock Comics Trade Paperback: January 15, 2020, $16.99 Issues: 5, Issue Reviews: 29
8.1Critic Rating
N/AUser Rating

In 1970s Los Angeles, Jonny is one of the thousands of musicians trying to make it big while working a crummy bar job, and getting drunk with his whiskey soaked P.I. friend, Jackie. When Jonny gets tangled up with a local mob hitman, he not only finds a new and violent career, but maybe the inspiration for his music as well.

From Ollie Masters (The Kitchen, Snow Blind) and Eoin Marron (HER INFERNAL DESCENT, Army of Darkness, James Bond) comes the next rock'n'roll crime sensation, with a beat that'll kill you dead. Collects issues #1-5.

"...a gripping story with outstanding art from all involved. This comic is a must read for more

Rating Collected Issues Reviews
Killer Groove #1 9
Killer Groove #2 4
Killer Groove #3 5
Killer Groove #4 3
Killer Groove #5 4
Be the first to rate this issue! Click the 'Rate/Write A Review' link above to get started.

Reviews for the Week of...