Black Cat Vol. 6: Infinity Score
Series Next

Black Cat Vol. 6: Infinity Score

Writer: Jed MacKay Artist: C.F. Villa Publisher: Marvel Comics Trade Paperback: January 5, 2022, $15.99 Issues: 4, Issue Reviews: 110
8.9Critic Rating
9.2User Rating

Felicia Hardy has been hired to steal the Infinity Stones! But has anyone told her that these stones are now people? Regardless, Nick Fury will do anything to stop the stone-bearers from being gathered - even if that means taking all nine of Felicia's lives! The Black Cat has been picking away at the corners of the Marvel Universe, but this heist will put her square in the middle - just where she does not want to be! Brace yourselves for the cosmic caper of the century as Felicia Hardy dives headfirst into the Infinity Score! Collecting BLACK CAT (2020) #8-10 and GIANT-SIZE BLACK CAT: INFINITY SCORE.
Rated T+

Rating Collected Issues Reviews
Black Cat #8 7
Black Cat #9 5
Black Cat #10 8
Giant-Size Black Cat: Infinity Score #1 9

Reviews for the Week of...