Bullseye #5
Series Next

Bullseye #5

Writer: Ed Brisson Artist: Guillermo Sanna, Dave Johnson Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: June 7, 2017 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 0 User Reviews: 9
N/ACritic Rating
7.0User Rating

S.H.I.E.L.D. SWOOPS IN!
•  It's mass bloodshed at TEODOR ZARCO's compound, and S.H.I.E.L.D. is claiming jurisdiction!
•  No one wants to see a vacation end...but if BULLSEYE doesn't find a way out of Colombia, this'll be his last job!
•  Don't miss the blockbuster conclusion to "The Colombian Connection"!
Parental Advisory

    No critic ratings have been found for this issue.

  • 8.0
    DDJamesB Jun 11, 2017

    Was this series the greatest? Probably not. Was it a ton of fun? Yes. I really enjoyed this issue. It didn't change anything going forward, but it got to show that at the end of the day, bullseye is a douche and always will be. The art to me was pretty cool. It won't be everyones cup of tea.

  • 6.0
    Sav Jun 8, 2017

    This was an alright series. It was fun. Bullseye's a dick like you'd expect. However, the art is terrible. The story is lame. You know the random FBI agent isn't gonna kill the main character so why include her. And most of the time, Bullseye gets away on luck, not skill. It's like he's Domino. That's just dumb.

  • 4.0
    CrazyforRAMU Jan 5, 2018

    Bullseye gets the last laugh as this adventure dissolves into a mess of corpses and bittersweet endings. This actually happens: Bullseye hijacks a Helicarrier by incapacitating all of three SHIELD mooks. This entire series runs on an "if it looks cool and it's Bullseye doing it, of course it's possible" rule, and this is where I realize I'm never going to agree with that dictum. I didn't come in convinced of Bullseye's inherent awesomeness and this series did nothing to sell me on that idea. It's very juvenile. No matter how many "mature" cop movie clichés Ed Brisson wants to staple on top, it's fundamentally a brainless thrill ride. Some spectacular visuals might have helped sell this conclusion; instead this issue's art appears to be a s more

  • 8.5
    Khan/Murdock Jul 16, 2017

  • 7.5
    EDiakota Jun 7, 2017

  • 7.5
    Alex Mackay Jun 28, 2017

  • 7.5
    Grifter Jul 19, 2017

  • 7.5
    JCP Apr 26, 2018

  • 6.5
    tonpas1989 Sep 25, 2020

Reviews for the Week of...

November

October

More