Charleston's Profile

Joined: Apr 19, 2020

Recent Activity

Charleston rated Strange Academy #1 Apr 22, 2020
9.0

Strange Academy #1

By: Skottie Young, Humberto Ramos
Released: Mar 4, 2020

A SORCERER SCHOOL FOR THE MARVEL UNIVERSE!
The Marvel Universe has mysteriously changed in such an alarming way that Doctor Strange has done what he's avoided for decades; he's opened a school for young sorcerers. Young people from around the world with aptitude in magic have been brought together in New Orleans to study the Mystic Arts under S...

+ LikeComment
Charleston rated Strange Adventures #1 Apr 19, 2020
8.0

Strange Adventures #1

By: Tom King, Mitch Gerads
Released: Mar 4, 2020

After winning five Eisner Awards and topping year-end "best of lists," the comic book of 2019 was Mister Miracle. The comic book of 2020 will be Strange Adventures.
The Mister Miracle team of writer Tom King and artist Mitch Gerads are joined by fan-favorite artist Evan "Doc" Shaner to bring you an epic tale in the tradition of Watchmen, The D...

+ LikeComment

Reviews for the Week of...

June

May

More