The New World

The New World

Publisher: Image Comics Release: Jul 2018 - Present Issues: 5 Critic Reviews: 34  User Reviews: 25
8.1 Avg. Critic Rating
8.6 Avg. User Rating

+ Pull List

    SERIES PREMIERE!

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War.
Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE҆ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing t more

User Ratings Critic Ratings
Rating Issue Writer Artist Reviews
8.0
6.2
#5 Ales Kot Tradd Moore
9.0
9.2
#4 Ales Kot Tradd Moore
8.0
9.6
#3 Ales Kot Tradd Moore
7.4
8.9
#2 Ales Kot Tradd Moore
8.1
9.1
#1 Ales Kot Tradd Moore

Reviews for the Week of...

December

November

More