Old Man Logan #45

Writer: Ed Brisson Artist: Juan Ferreyra Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: August 8, 2018 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 2 User Reviews: 9
8.8Critic Rating
8.5User Rating

AND FOR MY NEXT TRICK...
•  Old Man Logan's good, but Bullseye? BULLSEYE'S MAGIC.
•  PLUS: Someone from Bullseye's past returns to exact her revenge...a VENDETTA you'll never forget!
Parental Advisory

  • 9.6
    You Don't Read Comics - David Harth Aug 8, 2018

    Old Man Logan #45 delivers a sense-shattering conclusion to what has been a stellar story. Brisson and Ferreyra have expertly managed to create an ending that elevates everything that came before it. This one packs powerfully realized action scenes with deft, sometimes subtle, character work into a wonderful denouement. Theres a lot to love in this one. Its an embarrassment of riches. Read Full Review

  • 8.0
    ComicBook.com - Charlie Ridgely Aug 8, 2018

    Issue #45 is the conclusion of Logan's second bout with Bullseye, and it is an absolute page-turner of a tale. Read Full Review

  • 10
    Hobgoblin Aug 11, 2018

    Great storyline, loved the artwork and the portrayal of Bullseye.

  • 9.0
    CrazyforRAMU Feb 25, 2019

    The heroes take Bullseye down, but not without cost. The relationship between OML and Bullseye veers toward action movie cliché; fortunately, that relationship is not even close to the only appealing thing this story has to offer. The art finishes off phenomenal, and I'm strongly enthusiastic about the way Vendetta is set up to become a recurring character. I love when creators successfully imply that the off-page Marvel universe is every bit as exciting as the on-page one, and Vendetta's story does that very well.

  • 9.0
    Spacey Medicine Mar 5, 2019

    Sorry but I loved this, I had such a good time and I love how utterly insane Bullseye is, this was just a really fun, unnecessarily violent read.

  • 6.0
    JBL Reviews Nov 25, 2018

    Bullseye gets shot in the wrist and fights like it’s nothing. Falls out a two story window on his head and is generally fine? I dislike such unrealistic things. Makes it less fun to read.

    + LikeComments (2)
  • 10
    Jon Comics Oct 20, 2018

  • 9.0
    sebastianorellana95 Aug 8, 2018

  • 9.0
    Herushalaim Aug 8, 2018

  • 7.5
    Yippeekiyay Aug 9, 2018

  • 7.0
    EDiakota Aug 9, 2018

Reviews for the Week of...

April

March

More