Infinity Wars: Sleepwalker #2

Event\Storyline: Infinity Wars Writer: Chris Sims, Chad Bowers Artist: Todd Nauck Publisher: Marvel Comics Release Date: October 24, 2018 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 1 User Reviews: 7
6.0Critic Rating
7.6User Rating

+ Pull List

Deep in the mind of man, in the ephemeral land of dreams, he lurks! The Sleepwalker - a guardian of the Mindscape, a realm threatened by the disruptive power of the Infinity Stones! But when all of reality becomes warped in INFINITY WARS, can Sleepwalker find the help he needs to save us all?
Rated T+

  • 6.0
    ComicBook.com - Adam Barnhardt Oct 24, 2018

    Sleepwalker's powerset combined with the various amalgamations of characters is a recipe for a bizarre comic, one which will either be loved or hated. Read Full Review

  • 10
    SloboSOY Oct 26, 2018

    Loved the first issue and was so sure to read a story with Sleepwalker on it. I was a little shock to see the Little Monster this fast out of the picture and having his own story. But I enjoy it. Why because that was written smartly.
    Not only we have the origine of little monster (A good & fun mixe of Scott Lang/Ant MAN & Hulk/Bruce Banner one) but we have the had of some of Little Monster cast. Janice Jones was not Only a Rick Jones & Janet Van Dyne amalgam. They tag her as Beetle (Hello the T-bolts) and with a outfit looking like the Diamonback one. I like when they mix so much you have to put your brain in motion. Ok the Electra/Bullseye amalgam was less good. And I still have trouble to tell with who Songbird is mixed.
    And if more

  • 8.0
    Deadlybeavis Oct 24, 2018

    A little off balance, but weird and fun. Good issue.

  • 8.0
    YourGreenMuse Oct 26, 2018

    Very odd, but I like it.

  • 7.5
    CesarCastanha Oct 29, 2018

  • 7.0
    Grifter Oct 25, 2018

  • 7.0
    Titanium Oct 25, 2018

  • 5.5
    Br'er Lapin Oct 27, 2018

Reviews for the Week of...

November

October

More