Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers #39

Writer: Marguerite Bennett Artist: Simone Di Meo Publisher: Boom! Studios Release Date: May 29, 2019 Cover Price: $3.99 Critic Reviews: 2 User Reviews: 5
8.1Critic Rating
6.5User Rating

+ Pull List

After the shocking revelations of last issue, the new team of Power Rangers make their final stand - and none of them will escape unscathed!

  • 8.3
    Major Spoilers - Matthew Peterson Jun 2, 2019

    This issue resolves the mysteries of the alternate world in a satisfying manner, provides the official assembling of a new Ranger squad and looks great doing it. Read Full Review

  • 8.0
    ComicBook.com - Matthew Aguilar May 29, 2019

    "Power Rangers Beyond The Grid" has been nothing but ambitious, and it delivers a truly satisfying conclusion. Read Full Review

  • 9.0
    axdn Jun 1, 2019

    What a great run! a really good ending ! can't wait to see what's next for the MMPR next moth !

  • 9.0
    Axo Sep 28, 2020

    This comic does a great job as a conclusion to this story and is very fun while also being true to the PR nature

  • 5.0
    GTMedia Reviews Jul 21, 2020

    Someone mentioned on my Facebook page that I write reviews just to shit on comics. The reality is that I just pick up a book, read it, and post a review. I don't have that kind of time. Plus comics are 3.99 and up. The hobby is too expensive to play those sorts of games. If a book is bad it's just bad. Apparently Marguerite Bennett is a divisive figure in comics. I never knew that. Power Rangers was on my pull list so I reviewed the books as I got to them. I'm sorry but it's not really that deep.

    The problem with Beyond The Grid is that it's overwritten and really wants to be deeper than it actually is. Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #39 is the culmination of the Solar Ranger story arc and the aftermath of the epic "Shattered Gri more

  • 8.5
    mikesbr42 Jun 27, 2019

  • 1.0
    Rinaldi Sep 8, 2020

Reviews for the Week of...

October

September

More