James Attias's Comic Reviews

Reviewer For: Dark Knight News Reviews: 92
8.1Avg. Review Rating

8
Batman Incorporated (2022) #1

Oct 14, 2022

Ghost-Maker I mean, Batman Incorporated #1 Was a great start, I hope that we get to see all of these characters develop, although I'm sure we're in for a clash of egos.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman Incorporated (2022) #2

Nov 10, 2022

Batman Incorporated #2 was an enjoyable, if not a little flawed book to read. The story's interesting, the new characters have charm, and it ties into other titles. What more could you want?

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Batman: Beyond the White Knight #1

Mar 29, 2022

This is highly recommended to anyone who loves Comics, Batman: The Animated Series, and Batman Beyond.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Batman: Beyond the White Knight #2

Apr 26, 2022

Batman: Beyond The White Knight #2 is a real page-turner, I sped through it in about 5 minutes. You're not going to want to put it down. It has great storytelling, and a clever take and perspective on the world we all live in. That last page will have you gasping for issue #3!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Beyond the White Knight #3

May 24, 2022

Batman: Beyond The White Knight #3 gives us some answers and then makes you ask a thousand more questions! This is a wonderfully written issue and a must-read, both for comic lovers and animated Batman Fans!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Beyond the White Knight #4

Jun 29, 2022

Batman: Beyond The White Knight #4 is a wonderful issue that sets up the next title in this story about Red Hood. This was a great chapter that scratched all of the itches I was starting to feel about the series.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Beyond the White Knight #5

Sep 28, 2022

Batman: Beyond The White Knight #5 delivers the full package: Drama, action, tension, romance, twists, and burns! The events of this issue made me look off into the distance and ask myself, what will happen next? Trust me when I say you're not going to want to miss this!

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Batman: Beyond the White Knight #6

Oct 26, 2022

Batman: Beyond The White Knight #6 is a fantastic issue. It's a perfect package and I can't fault it. That's why I'm giving it the perfect Bat-score! You need to read this comic!

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Batman: One Bad Day (2022): The Riddler #1

Aug 16, 2022

Batman: One Bad Day: The Riddler lives up exactly to what it needed to be. I loved it! This is the Killing Joke for the character. Read this book Batfans! You won't be disappointed!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Batman: One Bad Day (2022): The Penguin #1

Oct 18, 2022

For those of you who want a gritty Gotham comeback, this one's for you.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: One Bad Day (2022): Mr. Freeze #1

Nov 16, 2022

Batman: One Bad Day: Mr. Freeze is a great story, but it did leave me cold (not sorry). All I wanted to do after was watch Batman the animated series episode, “Heart of Ice”. This could have been great, but just missed the mark.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: One Bad Day (2022): Two-Face #1

Sep 20, 2022

Batman: One Bad Day: Two-Face is a good story that could have been something great. Like most things with this character, it's a flip of a coin if he'll hit the mark or not.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Batman: The Adventures Continue: Season Two #1

Jun 1, 2021

Batman: The Adventures Continue #2.1 is a treat to read. There are laughs, tears, and good old-fashioned comic book twists. I for one can't wait for issue #2, where hopefully we'll see Batman and more of our favorite characters kick some serious Owl tail feathers!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: The Adventures Continue: Season Two #2

Jul 11, 2021

Batman: The Adventures Continue #2.2 is a fun romp. As always, there are laughs, heart warming moments, and Batman being written and drawn in a way that makes you say "God I miss this show". I liked this issue the more I thought about it, after initially feeling a little jarred. After further thought, however" it was great!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: The Adventures Continue: Season Two #3

Aug 12, 2021

As this issue takes inspiration from one of the best episodes of the original series, it was always going to be a winner for me. I enjoyed every page! The art, writing and additional character development across the board were sublime! I can't wait to read more.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: The Adventures Continue: Season Two #4

Sep 15, 2021

The wealth of characters new and old that we get to enjoy makes me smile every time! Long live Nostalgia! This issue is a must-read for all 90's kids and BTAS fans!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Batman: The Adventures Continue: Season Two #5

Oct 7, 2021

This issue reads like a dream, it's action-packed and the witty quips are perfect as always. It's definitely setting up something big. I am definitely excited to see where this story goes next.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: The Adventures Continue: Season Two #6

Nov 3, 2021

This issue was great, I enjoyed looking at it, reading it and the twists and turns of this ongoing storyline are really keeping me guessing. I can't wait to see what happens next!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Batman: The Adventures Continue: Season Two #7

Dec 14, 2021

Batman: The Adventures Continue #2.7 is a comic lovers type of book!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Urban Legends (2021) #15

May 10, 2022

This title is always entertaining, with so much versatility and fun. Who would have thought that a story about Ace the Bat-Hound would be one of the most gripping Batman tales of the last few years? Batman: Urban Legends #15 is another solid issue in a great series. This book really takes Batman, and his many acquaintances, into brand new territory.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Urban Legends (2021) #16

Jun 14, 2022

Read this book, it's worth it. I hope we have more stories like most of these going forward.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Urban Legends (2021) #17

Jul 12, 2022

Batman: Urban Legends #17 felt like a collection of Brave and the Bold stories of old, with unlikely team-ups and unusual stories for fans of all types. I can't wait to see how the next issue goes and who's going to feature!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Urban Legends (2021) #18

Aug 9, 2022

Batman: Urban Legends #18 shows us a lot of the characters associated with the Bat family who don't currently have an ongoing title, and are sometimes forgotten about. It was a very enjoyable issue that really evoked a lot of different emotions from me. If you're looking for a spot to jump back into Urban Legends, then this is as good a place as any!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Batman: Urban Legends (2021) #19

Sep 13, 2022

Batman: Urban Legends #19 had some strengths and some weaknesses. As series like this go, 19 isn't a bad number to finally start wavering. It definitely had elements that would bring me back for more, though. Hopefully, the next issue takes the better elements of this issue and pushes them even further.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Batman: Urban Legends (2021) #20

Oct 15, 2022

Batman: Urban Legends #20 is one of the best issues of the series. It's really found its groove with a balance of weird, funny, dark, and intriguing. There's something for every reader here, so I highly recommend you jump in the batmobile speed to your local comic shop and pick up this issue ASAP!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: Urban Legends (2021) #21

Nov 9, 2022

Batman: Urban Legends #21 is one and a half stories away from being a perfect issue. For that reason as I sit here judging other people's hard work, I give it an 8 out of 10. Bravo to some, keep trying to others. I'm looking forward to the next issue… it has a lot to live up to.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: White Knight Presents: Red Hood #1

Jul 27, 2022

Batman: White Knight Presents: Red Hood #1 gives readers their first look into the Red Hood of the White Knight universe and his training of a brand-new Robin. I'm looking forward to where the story takes us next

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Batman: White Knight Presents: Red Hood #2

Aug 23, 2022

Batman: White Knight Presents: Red Hood #2 was definitely a stepping stone to give us more exposure to Jason Todd leading into the rest of Beyond the White Knight. It didn't feel like essential reading, but I hope to be pleasantly surprised when the story continues next month!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1036

May 25, 2021

I loved this issue, and when you read as many comics as I do every week… love is a strong word! I cannot wait for the next part of this wonderful story from this A-team, who are knocking every issue they work on out of the park!Detective Comics #1036 is a detective story that solves the mystery of which, for me, is the best book out this week!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1037

Jun 8, 2021

Oh, you'd better believe that Detective Comics #1037 is highly recommended.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1038

Jun 22, 2021

Oh, you don't have to be better evolve to understand that Detective Comics #1038 is highly recommended.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1039

Jul 13, 2021

Detective Comics #1039 is well Worth Vile (Sorry, not sorry)

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1040

Jul 27, 2021

Detective Comics #1040 was a literary treat, and for us kids who like books with pictures, this one has some beautiful work. I recommend this title to every Batman fan I speak to, and tell them that these are the stories they've been missing out on. I hope you all read this book and jump in on this run. You'll be sorry if you don't.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1041

Aug 10, 2021

Detective Comics #1041 was a joy for the eyes and the mind. I keep telling my friends to jump on this book asap. This issue is more fuel for my fire!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1042

Aug 24, 2021

Detective Comics #1042 delivers an explosive challenge for Batman that concludes a story that's been building all year, and starts down a new path that's definitely piquing my interest. If you love great writing, great art and great comics, then this issue comes highly recommended.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1043

Sep 28, 2021

Detective Comics #1043 was a welcome change for a book that's a tie-in to a crossover event, in the main sense that it didn't feel like it disposed of the story/style it had before. This issue's wonderfully written, beautifully drawn, and is a must-read for Bat-fans everywhere!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1044

Oct 26, 2021

This issue is a masterclass in comic art from my latest artist fave Dan Mora. Mariko Tamaki is delivering week in week out and keeping Batman fresh, without trying too hard. Not to mention a tantalizing second story. This issue's worth its weight in Batarangs!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1045

Nov 23, 2021

With Detective Comics becoming a weekly title as of next month, I for one can't wait. I also hope that every issue going forward can make me feel the way this one did. Detective Comics #1045 is a great read.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1046

Dec 28, 2021

Wow… the last issue of Detective Comics of 2021, what a year it's been! I hope you've all enjoyed the books, and my reviews, as of the first 12 weeks of next year; DC's oldest series is going weekly! So, be sure to keep reading and enjoying one of the milestone titles of comic book history. After a thousand plus issues, I'm still hooked, and Detective Comics #1046 is the end of one road and the first step along the next!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1047

Jan 4, 2022

Detective Comics #1047 is a fantastic start to the new year. The issue felt new but reliable. We got great writing, great art, and I am thrilled to have a Batman book every week for the first time since Batman and Robin Eternal?

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1048

Jan 11, 2022

Detective Comics #1048 is a cool, sexy undercover mission that keeps your attention and reads like a dream. Two weeks into our weekly run and I'm extremely impressed! Also, to all my fellow nerdy Bat-fans out there… HAPPY #1048!!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1049

Jan 18, 2022

For more on this subject, join us here next week! Same Bat-site. Same Bat-reviewer.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1050

Jan 25, 2022

For more Detective goodness, check back here next week! Same Bat-site, same Bat-reviewer.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1051

Feb 1, 2022

For more Detective goodness, check back here next week! Same Bat-site. Same Bat-reviewer.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1052

Feb 8, 2022

For more Detective goodness, check back here next week! Same Bat-site. Same Bat-reviewer.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1053

Feb 15, 2022

I gained a lot of clarity after reading Detective Comics #1053. It took weekly stories (that frequently have a lot going on from start to finish) to us remember what we were reading, what we know, and how cool both these tales are. I highly recommend this issue!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1054

Feb 22, 2022

Detective Comics #1054 is another smash hit of an issue. This title has been consistently awesome for the last 8 weeks and it just keeps getting better. So go out, run to your local comic store. Jump on eBay. Pre-order the Trade Paperback on Amazon. This story is fantastic and you'll regret not reading it as soon as you can!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1055

Mar 1, 2022

Detective Comics #1055 was yet another wonderful addition to the weekly series. If you're reading and enjoying them as much as I am, talk about them! Leave comments, tweet, share a status or two kids! Let everyone know what's been happening down at Arkham Tower! I'll be waiting.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1056

Mar 8, 2022

Detective Comics #1056 is an issue that clarifies almost everything we've been waiting for. Surprises, heroic returns, triumphant and terrifying fights.

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Detective Comics (2016) #1057

Mar 15, 2022

Detective Comics #1057 felt like the beginning of the end. All the pieces are on the board and now it's time to jump into the final battle. For both the main story and the secondary story, this issue sets the stage for what promises to be an epic conclusion.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Detective Comics (2016) #1058

Mar 22, 2022

Highly recommended to anyone who loves a mystery thriller!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) #1059

Apr 26, 2022

Detective Comics #1059 gave us a great kick-off to two new stories and I'm already completely invested in both. I cannot wait to see what comes next! Many twists and turns are ahead of us Bat Nerds, so we must keep reading in order to eventually get to the truth!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Detective Comics (2016) #1060

May 24, 2022

Detective Comics #1060 felt like a palate cleanser compared to previous issues, so it's not the comic you're going to tell your grandkids about… but it's still definitely one worth reading!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Detective Comics (2016) #1061

Jun 28, 2022

You'll just have to stay tuned to Dark Knight News for all the Bat things to come!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Detective Comics (2016) #1062

Jul 26, 2022

Detective Comics #1062 brings a brand new day (night?) for the caped crusader. This is a gothic opera that's clearly taking us to places unknown. This opening chapter delivers a promising start for the new team and an issue our dark knight has not faced in a long time. Let's hope that the curtain call's as good as the prelude!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Detective Comics (2016) #1063

Aug 23, 2022

Detective Comics #1063 sheds light on some things and drowns Gotham in new shadows, with a larger impending threat incoming it is going to make Batman accept help to defeat what's to come. Now, beverages and snacks will be served down the aisles during this brief intermission.

View Issue       View Full Review
6
Detective Comics (2016) #1064

Sep 27, 2022

Detective Comics #1064 felt like the middle child of the series. This was the episode that the producers wanted to cut, but the writer and creative department said it was crucial to the plot. Once this whole story's done. I will judge if this issue needed to be included. Hopefully next month we'll get to the point.

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Detective Comics (2016) #1065

Oct 25, 2022

Detective Comics #1065 was a big improvement on the last issue. I'm still waiting to really feel wowed, but this was definitely a step in the right direction. Let's see where we go from here.

View Issue       View Full Review
5
Detective Comics (2016) #1066

Nov 22, 2022

Detective Comics #1066 finally proved that sometimes trying to be the smartest book on the shelf can be harmful to a title. Next issue, I'd love to see Batman being a bit more Batman. The art was great, though!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Detective Comics (2016) Annual: 2021

Nov 30, 2021

As this title will soon be going weekly, it was great to see DC and its heroes taking the time to enjoy using the full Detective Comics Annual 2021to talk about the mental health of characters and what happens when the violence stops. I can't wait to see what new horrors come from Arkham Tower and also if rehabilitation in Gotham isn't as far-fetched as it seems.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Detective Comics (2016) Annual: 2022

Nov 29, 2022

The Detective Comics 2022 Annual was an entertaining read. I really enjoyed the book and felt the playful nature of the writing style. More of this going forward, please.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Gotham City Villains Anniversary Giant (2021) #1

Dec 1, 2021

If you love Batman, you'll love this comic. The Gotham City Villains Anniversary Giant #1shows us why Batman has to be the best… to take on the worst.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Justice League: Last Ride #1

May 11, 2021

Zdarsky has done it again, he's enticed me in with the first book of this mini-series and has left me screaming for what comes next, AND for what happened before! I highly recommend you adding Justice League: Last Ride #1 to your pull list. This is the Justice League mini series that all Justice League mini series have dreamed about being for the last 10 years. I for one can't wait for issue #2. WHAT DID BATMAN DO?!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Justice League: Last Ride #2

Jun 8, 2021

Chip Zdarsky's constant stream of great work just keeps getting better, and if this series carries on the same way it started; Justice League: Last Ride is definitely going to be up there with the Elseworld stories of Legend. Justice League: Last Ride #2 is a thrill ride you don't want to miss!

View Issue       View Full Review
10
Justice League: Last Ride #3

Jul 13, 2021

Stunning art, flawless writing, I would recommend this issue to a stranger in the street. If you love comic books, if you love superheroes, if you love the Justice League. PLEASE READ Justice League: Last Ride #3

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Justice League: Last Ride #4

Aug 12, 2021

The Art has been stunning throughout each issue. The writing's like getting a ton of different presents on Christmas, where each one has you feel a rush of different emotions. Justice League: Last Ride #4 is really going to make you want to keep reading!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Justice League: Last Ride #5

Sep 15, 2021

I can't recommend this title enough.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Justice League: Last Ride #6

Oct 12, 2021

That should be my conclusion, but I love writing about how good this book is, so I'll add more. This issue is like an M. Night Shyamalan film that was made to impress Michael Bay! When this story ends I will cry! Don't let it stop.

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Justice League: Last Ride #7

Nov 9, 2021

A Fantastic story, with an ending I wasn't expecting. Wonderfully written, to the point of bringing a tear to my eye, and consistently being drawn to perfection. Posters, t-shirts, and memes will be jumping off the pages of this book in no time. This was a fantastic Justice League story. If you can go back and buy the issues do so, if not, definitely check this one out when it's released as a collected edition. It truly was a pleasure to read and review.

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Task Force Z (2021) #1

Oct 27, 2021

Task Force Z #1 delivers a solid start to what may have seemed to some to be a gimmick mini-series. I, for one, was pleasantly surprised by the issue and am very eager to see where the story goes next. From the covers I've seen released for future installments, it's going to be a wild ride.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #2

Nov 23, 2021

Task Force Z #2 is a fun issue that keeps the serious tone of DC books with a flair of fun. Keep an eye out for that last page stinger and you'll definitely be back for issue three!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Task Force Z (2021) #3

Dec 29, 2021

Task Force Z #3 is the best issue of the series so far. Don't miss out, grab a copy, and enjoy! When you're telling all of your friends about it, please let them know that I made up the name UnDeadShot! Don't you dare steal it for yourselves!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #4

Jan 25, 2022

Task Force Z #4 is a great issue for people who love comic book characters and reading fun comics that know how to be serious, and a little mad at the same time. I really recommend you jump on this book and tell all your nerd friends to jump on too!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #5

Feb 22, 2022

Task Force Z #5 is definitely a high point for the series and a low point for all the characters in it. With Wonderful art and devilish writing, you'd have to be as mad as Mr. Bloom not to read it!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #6

Mar 22, 2022

Task Force Z #6 is exactly what the series needed. We get an injection of exposition and a push towards where the story's going. This was another great issue from an already great series.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #7

May 4, 2022

Task Force Z #7 felt like a story ramping up for a finale AND one that's ramping up for a lot more stories. In both cases, it was a great read, with lovely art and a multitude of twists and turns along the way. This is a dead good book.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #8

May 25, 2022

Task Force Z #8 was funny, heartwarming, violent, and heartbreaking. Too many adjectives for you?! Well add undead heroes and villains and you've got yourself a great story! (Full disclosure, the cover of this issue is very misleading)

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Task Force Z (2021) #9

Jun 28, 2022

Task Force Z #9 is an action-packed story that has really found its rhythm, I'm loving the Easter eggs, the villains, and all doubts I had about this book have been put to bed. Now I'm waiting with bated breath for what will happen next.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #10

Jul 26, 2022

Task Force Z #10 has something to please everyone. Fans of other Batman author/s, popular DC films, and TV, DC comics – for keeping to the roller coaster of continuity – and, finally, the big unseen shadowy figure who owns DC, Warner Bros, and HBO, who's rubbing their hands together because this book is relevant to fans of multiple platforms. Yes, the comic was fun and well worth the read.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #11

Aug 24, 2022

Task Force Z #11 is a wild ride, with surprises, more deaths, and even more deaths. I really am enjoying this story and recommend it to anyone who was a fan of Batman throughout The New 52 and DC Rebirth! Everything's connected!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Task Force Z (2021) #12

Sep 28, 2022

Task Force Z #12 delivers a great conclusion to a great series. Grab this issue to complete the set, or buy it in a collected trade. This story was fun and brought me joy from the start! I know you'll enjoy it too!

View Issue       View Full Review
10
The New Golden Age (2022) #1

Nov 8, 2022

The New Golden Age #1 is going to lead to something big, something only Geoff Johns could handle. If whatever that is, is any comparison to this, then the next few years of DC are going to be out of this world!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Titans United (2021) #1

Sep 16, 2021

This was a great start to the limited series. Jump on and get reading, Titans fans!

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Titans United (2021) #2

Oct 12, 2021

Titans United #2 crams a whole lot into one issue, so don't miss out. The art is great, the characters we love are all on the team, and there's a giant robot [REDACTED] at the end! No spoilers from me, but you'll be wowed!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Titans United (2021) #3

Nov 9, 2021

Titans United #3 is a great issue, with thrilling adventures and gripping scenes, and multiple plot threads that have me geeking out waiting for the next issue!

View Issue       View Full Review
9
Titans United (2021) #4

Dec 14, 2021

Titans United #4 was a step up from all the previous issues in terms of art and story. I can't wait for the next issue just so I can gush over the visuals once again. Grab a copy and drool all over it like I did, but read it first! You won't regret it.

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Titans United (2021) #5

Jan 11, 2022

Titans United #5 is the first issue of the run that left me unsatisfied. I'm hoping that this was a mid-season lull, as they have in TV shows, and it picks back up next time.

View Issue       View Full Review
7
Titans United (2021) #6

Feb 8, 2022

Titans United #6 is the turning point for the team, the villains, and the new antagonists. It's a big turning point. The art is explosive, the writing's mysterious, so definitely give it a go!

View Issue       View Full Review
5
Titans United (2021) #7

Mar 16, 2022

Titans United #7 Was nice to look at, and tied up all the loose ends, but too quickly and with little to no ramifications. This miniseries had its highs and had its lows, but sadly I don't think this is a story that will linger long in people's memories.

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Titans United: Blood Pact (2022) #1

Sep 20, 2022

Titans United: Bloodpact #1 Was fun, didn't take itself too seriously, and was very easy on the eyes. What more could you want from a comic? I'm excited to be reviewing this series, so please keep an eye out each month, and we'll enjoy Titans Together (see what I did there? Their catch phrase? it's Like if I said Avengers Asse…

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Titans United: Blood Pact (2022) #2

Oct 18, 2022

Titans United: Bloodpact #2 Has now built a world for us to enjoy. With a team now forming and some conflict imminent, I cannot wait for issue three of this, so far, outstanding series!

View Issue       View Full Review
8
Titans United: Blood Pact (2022) #3

Nov 16, 2022

This comic was beautiful to look at, with lots of little teases and nods. I for one am really getting into this story! Titans United: Bloodpact #3 is a beautiful issue that really pushes the story forward in all the best ways. I hope that Titans Season 4 has elements of this story, because it's a monster mash of awesome!

View Issue       View Full Review

Reviews for the Week of...

November

More